Head

Iris Gräßler

Professor - Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Office: F0.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-6275
E-mail: igraessl@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Chief en­gin­eer

Jens Pottebaum

Academic Senior Councillor

Office: F0.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-6258
E-mail: jens.pottebaum@hni.upb.de
Web: Homepage

As­sist­ant to the head of the de­part­ment

Martha Sondermann

Employee

Office: F0.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-6270
E-mail: martha.sondermann@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

8h - 12h


Group lead­er

Dominik Wiechel

Office: F0.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-6264
E-mail: dominik.wiechel@hni.upb.de

Re­search As­so­ci­ates

Marcel Ebel

Research Associate

Office: F0.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-6263

Benedikt Grewe

Research Associate - Agile systems engineering, change & transformation management, artificial intelligence in product creation

Office: F0.306
Phone: +49 5251 60-6229
E-mail: benedikt.grewe@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

nach Absprache


Philipp Hesse

Research Associate

Office: F0.214
Phone: +49 5251 60-6252
E-mail: philipp.hesse@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Deniz Özcan

Research Associate - Research Associate

Office: F0.309
Phone: +49 5251 60-6262
E-mail: deniz.oezcan@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

consultation hours after arrangement


Jan Pfeifer

Research Associate - Forschung

Office: F0.306
Phone: +49 5251 60-6265
E-mail: jan.pfeifer@uni-paderborn.de

Daniel Preuß

Research Associate

Office: F0.214
Phone: +49 5251 60-6259
E-mail: daniel.preuss@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Sven Rarbach

Research Associate

Office: F0.309
Phone: +49 5251 60-6245
E-mail: sven.rarbach@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Annika Reich

Research Associate

Office: F0.214
Phone: +49 5251 60-6238
E-mail: annika.reich@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Henrik Thiele

Research Associate

Office: F0.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-6237
E-mail: henrik.thiele@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Alena Marie Tusek

Research Associate

Office: F0.214
Phone: +49 5251 60-6246
E-mail: alena.marie.tusek@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Dominik Wiechel

Research Associate

Office: F0.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-6264
E-mail: dominik.wiechel@hni.upb.de

Labor­at­ory

Ulrich Hüsken

Employee

Office: F0.510
Phone: +49 5251 60-6234
E-mail: ulrich.huesken@hni.uni-paderborn.de