Head

Roman Dumitrescu

Professor

Office: ZM1.03-45
Phone: +49 5251 60-6267
E-mail: roman.dumitrescu@hni.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

individuelle Absprache


Secretariat

Alexandra Dutschke

Employee

Office: F1.426
Phone: +49 5251 60-6267
E-mail: alexandra.dutschke@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Chief engineer

Christian Koldewey

PostDoc - Chief Engineer | Head of Business Engineering

Office: F1.428
Phone: +49 5251 60-6243
E-mail: christian.koldewey@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Individually by arrangement


Scientific staff

Felix Bruchhage

Research Associate - Business Engineering | Venture Clienting

Office: F1.104
Phone: +49 5251 60-6520
E-mail: felix.bruchhage@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Mohammadhossein Chitsazzadeh

Research Associate - Business Engineering | Venture Clienting

Office: F1.416
Phone: +49 5251 60-6517
E-mail: mohammadhossein.chitsazzadeh@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Timm Fichtler

Research Associate - Team Lead Business Engineering | Data-Driven Product Management

Office: F1.104
Phone: +49 5251 60-4513
E-mail: timm.fichtler@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Jan Jagnow

Research Associate - Systems Engineering | Zirkuläres Produktdesign

Office: F1.216
Phone: +49 5251 60-6406
E-mail: jan.jagnow@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Lisa Kirchberg

Research Associate - Business Engineering | Data-Driven Product Management

Office: F1.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-6518
E-mail: lisa.kirchberg@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Patrick Ködding

Research Associate - Business Engineering | Foresight, Strategy

Office: F1.216
Phone: +49 5251 60-6253
E-mail: patrick.koedding@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Pranav Jayant Kulkarni

Research Associate - Systems Engineering | Generative Artificial Intelligence

Office: F1.419
Phone: +49 5251 60-6495
E-mail: pranav.jayant.kulkarni@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Anja Rasor

Research Associate - Business Engineering | Circular Economy

Office: F1.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-6519

Michel Scholtysik

Research Associate

Office: F1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-6250
E-mail: michel.scholtysik@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Bernd Stöhr

Research Associate - Systems Engineering | User-Centered Design

Office: F1.216
Phone: +49 5251 60-6513
E-mail: bernd.stoehr@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Denis Tissen

Research Associate

Office: F1.419
Phone: +49 5251 60-6494
E-mail: denis.tissen@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Julia Marie Vehmeyer

Research Associate - Business Engineering | Circular Economy

Office: F1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-6261
E-mail: julia.marie.vehmeyer@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Ingrid Wiederkehr

Research Associate

Office: F1.416
Phone: +49 5251 60-6409
E-mail: ingrid.wiederkehr@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Julian Zerbin

Research Associate - Business Engineering

Office: F1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-6418
E-mail: julian.zerbin@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Marketing

Silke Schönlau

Employee - Marketing and Project Assistance

Office: F1.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-6251
E-mail: silke.schoenlau@hni.uni-paderborn.de