Head

Ansgar Trächtler

Section Owner -

Office: F0.328
Phone: +49 5251 60-6277
E-mail: ansgar.traechtler@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Sec­ret­ari­at

Michaela Wiemers

Secretary - team assistance

Office: F0.325
Phone: +49 5251 60-6276
E-mail: michaela.wiemers@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Seni­or en­gin­eer

Sandra Gausemeier

Chief Engineer - Driver Assistance Systems Team Leader

Office: F0.332
Phone: +49 5251 60-6288
E-mail: sandra.gausemeier@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Team lead­er

Julia Timmermann

Referent -

Office: F0.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-6281
E-mail: julia.timmermann@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Re­search as­sist­ants

Leon Bußemas

Office: F0.401
Phone: +49 5251 60-6318
E-mail: leon.bussemas@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Ricarda-Samantha Götte

Office: F0.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-6317
E-mail: rgoette@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Michael Hesse

Research & Education

Office: F0.343
Phone: +49 5251 60-6228
E-mail: michael.hesse@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Annika Junker

Office: F0.341
Phone: +49 5251 60-6291
E-mail: annika.junker@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Christopher Link

Research & Education

Office: F0.335
Phone: +49 5251 60-6339
E-mail: christopher.link@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Christopher Lüke

Office: F0.341
Phone: +49 5251 60-6296
E-mail: christopher.lueke@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Kevin Malena

research assistant in the research group Control engineering and Mechatronics

Office: F0.337
Phone: +49 5251 60-6278
E-mail: kevin.malena@uni-paderborn.de

Keno Pape

Office: F0.343
Phone: +49 5251 60-6269
E-mail: keno.pape@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Abdelmawla Saeed Rizk

Office: F0.343
Phone: +49 5251 60-6307
E-mail: abdelmaw@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Mohammad Sadiq

Office: F0.335
Phone: +49 5251 60-6333
E-mail: mohammad.sadiq@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Luis Schwarzer

Office: F0.337
Phone: +49 5251 60-6320
E-mail: luis.schwarzer@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Labor­at­ory en­gin­eers

Martin Leibenger

Laboratory Engineer -

Office: F0.339
Phone: +49 5251 60-6290
E-mail: martin.leibenger@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Jörg Schaffrath

Laboratory Engineer -

Phone: +49 5251 60-6216
E-mail: joerg.schaffrath@hni.uni-paderborn.de