Mitarbeiter

Seniorprofessor


Sekretariat


Alexandra Dutschke


E-Mail: Alexandra.Dutschke@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6267

Team Strategische Planung und Innovationsmanagement


M.Sc. Marvin Drewel


E-Mail: marvin.drewel@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6261


M.Sc. Julian Echterfeld


E-Mail: julian.echterfeld@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6260


M.Sc. Maximilian Frank


E-Mail: maximilian.frank@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6273


M.Sc. Christian Koldewey


E-Mail: christian.koldewey@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6243


M. Sc. Jannik Reinhold


E-Mail: jannik.reinhold@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6233