Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Scheytt


E-Mail: cscheytt@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6350

Sekretariat


Birgit Ritter


E-Mail: birgit.ritter@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6350

Technik


Rita Glowatzki


E-Mail: rita.glowatzki@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6342


Kevin Richter


E-Mail: rkevin@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6349


Fabian Ritter


E-Mail: fritter@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6349


Dipl.-Ing. Uwe von der Ahe


E-Mail: uahe@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6342

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


M. Sc. Saed Abughannam


E-Mail: saed@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6344


M. Sc. Sergiy Gudyriev


E-Mail: sgudyrie@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6396


M. Sc. Sanaz Haddadian


E-Mail: sanazhad@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6355


M. Sc. Mohammed Iftekhar


E-Mail: iftekhar@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6330


M. Sc. Abdul Rehman Javed


E-Mail: arjaved@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6353


M.Sc. Christian Kress


E-Mail: kressc@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6337


Dr.rer.nat. Wolfgang Müller


E-Mail: wmueller@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6352


M.Sc. Namratha Nanjaraj


E-Mail: namratha@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6338


M. Sc. Liang Wu


E-Mail: wuliang@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6348

Gastwissenschaftler


Dipl.-Ing. Hanyi Li


E-Mail: hli@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6344

Studentische Hilfskräfte