Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Scheytt


E-Mail: cscheytt@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6350

Stv. Leitung


apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Müller


E-Mail: wmueller@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6352

Sekretariat


Birgit Ritter


E-Mail: birgit.ritter@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6350

Technik


Aaron-Jay Flinn


E-Mail: aflinn@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6349


Rita Glowatzki


E-Mail: rita.glowatzki@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6342


Matthias Suerig


E-Mail: msuerig@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6349


Dipl.-Ing. Uwe von der Ahe


E-Mail: uahe@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6342

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


M. Sc. Saed Abughannam


E-Mail: saed@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6344


M. Sc. Peer Adelt


E-Mail: adelt@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6304


Meysam Bahmanian


E-Mail: meysamb@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6329


M. Sc. Saeed Farkhondehkhouy Fard


E-Mail: sfard@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6344


M. Sc. Sergiy Gudyriev


E-Mail: sgudyrie@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6396


M. Sc. Sanaz Haddadian


E-Mail: sanazhad@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6355


M. Sc. Mohammed Iftekhar


E-Mail: iftekhar@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6330


M. Sc. Abdul Rehman Javed


E-Mail: arjaved@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6353


M. Sc. Pascal Kneuper


E-Mail: pkneuper@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6353


M.Sc. Christian Kress


E-Mail: kressc@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6337


M.Sc. Stephan Kruse


E-Mail: stkruse@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6338


M.Sc. Tobias Schwabe


E-Mail: schwabet@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6340


M.Sc. Maxim Weizel


E-Mail: mweizel@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6241


Dr.-Ing. Frank Wuest


E-Mail: fwuest@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6220

Gastwissenschaftler


Dipl.-Ing. Hanyi Li


E-Mail: hli@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6344

Studentische Hilfskräfte