Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Oberingenieur


Dr.-Ing. Karl-Peter Jäker


E-Mail: Karl.Peter.Jaeker@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6274

Sekretariat


Milena Mungiuri Meissner


E-Mail: mungiuri@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6276


Handan Polat


E-Mail: Handan.Polat@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6278

Mitarbeiter


M. Sc. Patrick Biemelt


E-Mail: Patrick.Biemelt@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6287


Dr.-Ing. Sandra Gausemeier


E-Mail: Sandra.Gausemeier@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6288


M. Sc. Sven Henning


E-Mail: Sven.Henning@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6320


Dr.-Ing. Viktor Just


E-Mail: Viktor.Just@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6269


M. Sc. Andreas Kohlstedt


E-Mail: andreas.kohlstedt@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6339


M. Sc. Christopher Lüke


E-Mail: Christopher.Lueke@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6296


M. Sc. Simon Olma


E-Mail: simon.olma@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6317


M.Sc. Nico Rüddenklau


E-Mail: nico.rueddenklau@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6318


Dr.-Ing. Julia Timmermann


E-Mail: Julia.Timmermann@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6281


M. Sc. Phillip Traphöner


E-Mail: phillip.traphoener@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6333


M. Sc. Ke Xu


E-Mail: xuke@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6291

Labor-Ingenieure


Dipl.-Ing. Martin Leibenger


E-Mail: Martin.Leibenger@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6290


Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Schaffrath


E-Mail: joerg.schaffrath@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6216

Fraunhofer IEM - Leitung: Abteilung Regelungstechnik


Dr.-Ing. Christian Henke


E-Mail: christian.henke@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 54 65 126

Fraunhofer IEM


Dipl.-Ing. Michael Borsig


E-Mail: Michael.Borsig@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-114


B.Sc. Jens Bröker


E-Mail: jens.broeker@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-351


M.Sc. Simon Drüke


E-Mail: simon.drueke@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-259


Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Fast


E-Mail: alexander.fast@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-423


M.Sc. Manuel Gräler


E-Mail: manuel.graeler@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-133


M.Sc. Alina Hellweg


E-Mail: alina.hellweg@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-349


M.Sc. Jens Holtkötter


E-Mail: jens.holtkoetter@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-261


M.Sc. Jan Michael


E-Mail: jan.michael@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-264


M. Sc. Arathi Pai


E-Mail: arathi.pai@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-106


M.Sc. Markus Riepold


E-Mail: markus.riepold@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-260


M.Sc. Arne Thorsten Rüting


E-Mail: arne.rueting@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-433


M.Sc. Stefan Schütz


E-Mail: stefan.schuetz@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-348


M.Sc. Christian Tölke


E-Mail: christian.toelke@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-105


Lothar Weigel


E-Mail: lothar.weigel@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-428

Studentische Hilfskräfte