Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Oberingenieur


Dr.-Ing. Sandra Gausemeier


E-Mail: Sandra.Gausemeier@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6288

Teamleiter


Dr.-Ing. Julia Timmermann


E-Mail: Julia.Timmermann@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6281

Sekretariat


Michaela Wiemers


E-Mail: michaela.wiemers@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6276

Mitarbeiter


M. Sc. Patrick Biemelt


E-Mail: Patrick.Biemelt@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6287


M. Sc. Nikolai Fast


E-Mail: nikolai.fast@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6307


M. Sc. Ricarda-Samantha Götte


E-Mail: rgoette@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6317


M.Sc. Michael Hesse


E-Mail: michael.hesse@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6228


M. Sc. Annika Junker


E-Mail: annika.junker@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6291


M.Sc. Lukas Michael Kersting


E-Mail: lukas.kersting@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6276


M.Sc. Christopher Link


E-Mail: christopher.link@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6339


M. Sc. Christopher Lüke


E-Mail: Christopher.Lueke@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6296


M.Sc. Kevin Malena


E-Mail: kevin.malena@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60 6278


M. Sc. Sven Mertin


E-Mail: Sven.Mertin@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6320


M.Sc. Nico Rüddenklau


E-Mail: nico.rueddenklau@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6318


M. Sc. Phillip Traphöner


E-Mail: phillip.traphoener@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6333


M. Sc. Florian Werning


E-Mail: florian.werning@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6269

Labor-Ingenieure


Dipl.-Ing. Martin Leibenger


E-Mail: Martin.Leibenger@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6290


Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Schaffrath


E-Mail: joerg.schaffrath@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6216

Fraunhofer IEM - Leitung Scientific Automation


Dr.-Ing. Christian Henke


E-Mail: christian.henke@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 54 65 126

Fraunhofer IEM - Mitarbeiter Scientific Automation


M.Sc. Lukas Bathelt


E-Mail: lukas.bathelt@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-178


B.Sc. Andrej Dik


E-Mail: andrej.dik@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-456


Dr.-Ing. Eugen Djakow


E-Mail: eugen.djakow@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-455


M.Sc. Simon Drüke


E-Mail: simon.drueke@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-259


M.Sc. Meik Ehlert


E-Mail: meik.ehlert@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-263


M.Sc. Fabian Ernst


E-Mail: fabian.ernst@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-442


M.Sc. Mike Figge


E-Mail: mike.figge@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-438


M.Sc. Alina Hellweg


E-Mail: alina.hellweg@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-349


M.Sc. Steven Koppert


E-Mail: steven.koppert@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-449


M. Sc. Cederic Lenz


E-Mail: cederic.lenz@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-449


M.Sc. Jan Michael


E-Mail: jan.michael@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-264


M.Sc. Udo Nolte


E-Mail: udo.nolte@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-186


M.Sc. Jan Pollmann


E-Mail: jan.pollmann@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-439


B.Sc. Sebastian Prinz


E-Mail: sebastian.prinz@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-358


M.Sc. Markus Riepold


E-Mail: markus.riepold@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-260


M.Sc. Robin Schmidt


E-Mail: robin.schmidt@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-433


M.Sc. Stefan Schütz


E-Mail: stefan.schuetz@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-348


M.Sc. Astrid Wallow


E-Mail: astrid.wallow@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-404


Lothar Weigel


E-Mail: lothar.weigel@iem.fraunhofer.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-428

Studentische Hilfskräfte