Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Iris Gräßler


E-Mail: iris.graessler@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6275

Oberingenieur


Dr.-Ing. Jens Pottebaum


E-Mail: jens.pottebaum@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6258

Gruppenleiter


M.Sc. Christian Oleff


E-Mail: christian.oleff@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6256


M.Sc. Daniel Roesmann


E-Mail: daniel.roesmann@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6415


M.Sc. Henrik Thiele


E-Mail: henrik.thiele@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6237

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


M. Sc. Markus Dalecki


E-Mail: mdalecki@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6257


M.Sc. Benedikt Grewe


E-Mail: benedikt.grewe@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6229


M.Sc. Philipp Hesse


E-Mail: philipp.hesse@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6252


M.Sc. Michael Hieb


E-Mail: michael.hieb@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6247


M.Sc. Anna-Sophie Koch


E-Mail: anna.sophie.koch@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6263


M.Sc. Hendrik Kramer


E-Mail: hendrik.kramer@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6245


M.Sc. Daniel Preuss


E-Mail: daniel.preuss@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6259


M.Sc. Alexander Pöhler


E-Mail: alexander.poehler@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6262


M.Sc. Alena Marie Tusek


E-Mail: alena.marie.tusek@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6246


M.Sc. Dominik Wiechel


E-Mail: dominik.wiechel@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6264


M.Sc. Tim Wittenborg


E-Mail: tim.wittenborg@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6265


M.Sc. Xiaojun Yang


E-Mail: xiaojun.yang@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6262

Labor


Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Hüsken


E-Mail: ulrich.huesken@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6234

Studentische Hilfskräfte