Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Prof. Dr. Eyke Hüllermeier


E-Mail: eyke@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1771

Sekretariat


Elisabeth Lengeling


E-Mail: elisabeth.lengeling@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3361

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Dr. Sadegh Abbaszadeh


E-Mail: sadegh.abbaszadeh@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3340


Mohsen Ahmadi Fahandar


E-Mail: ahmadim@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3353


Dr. Viktor Bengs


E-Mail: viktor.bengs@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3346


Pritha Gupta


E-Mail: pritha.gupta@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6049


Björn Haddenhorst


E-Mail: bjoernha@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3345


Alexander Hetzer


E-Mail: alexander.hetzer@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3345


Dr. Theodor Lettmann


E-Mail: lettmann@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3350


Vitalik Melnikov


E-Mail: melnikov@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3349


Adil El Mesaoudi-Paul


E-Mail: adilp@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3346


Dr. Felix Mohr


E-Mail: felix.mohr@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3352


Dr. Vu-Linh Nguyen


E-Mail: vu.linh.nguyen@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3340


Karlson Pfannschmidt


E-Mail: kiudee@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3349


Javad Rahnama


E-Mail: javad.rahnama@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3353


Tanja Tornede


E-Mail: tanja.tornede@sicp.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6047


Marcel Wever


E-Mail: marcel.wever@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3352

Externe Promovenden


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter