Staff

Head


Prof. Dr. Eric Bodden


e-Mail: eric.bodden@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6563

Secretariat


Vera Meyer


e-Mail: sek-swt@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6564

Research Associates


M. Sc. Andreas Peter Dann


e-Mail: andreas.dann@codeshield.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-4987


M. Sc. Johannes Geismann


e-Mail: johannes.geismann@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6570


Dr.-Ing. Ben Hermann


e-Mail: ben.hermann@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6577


M. Sc. Stefan Krüger


e-Mail: stefan.krueger@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6580


M. Sc. Linghui Luo


e-Mail: linghui.luo@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6568


M. Sc. Martin Mory


e-Mail: martin.mory@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60 6576


M. Sc. Marcus Nachtigall


e-Mail: marcus.nachtigall@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6579


M. Sc. Jan Martin Persch


e-Mail: jmpersch@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6584


M. Sc. Michael Schlichtig


e-Mail: michael.schlichtig@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6583


M. Sc. Philipp Schubert


e-Mail: philipp.schubert@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6571


Dr. Johannes Späth


e-Mail: johannes.spaeth@codeshield.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-4980

Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Head of Department Software Engineering and IT-Security


Dr. Matthias Meyer


e-Mail: matthias.meyer@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-122

Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Department Software Engineering and IT-Security


External Graduates


Technical Support


Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Maniera


e-Mail: jm@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6578

Research Group Schäfer


External Graduates


Former Research Associates