Staff

Head


Prof. Dr. Eric Bodden


e-Mail: eric.bodden@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6563

Secretariat


Vera Meyer


e-Mail: sek-swt@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6564

Research Associates


Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Head of Department Software Engineering and IT-Security


Dr. Matthias Meyer


e-Mail: matthias.meyer@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-122

Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Department Software Engineering and IT-Security


Dr. Matthias Becker


e-Mail: matthias.becker@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 158


Lucas Briese


e-Mail: lucas.briese@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-0


Ingo Budde


e-Mail: ingo.budde@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 184


Dr. Stefan Dziwok


e-Mail: stefan.dziwok@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-155


Hendrik Eikerling


e-Mail: hendrik.eikerling@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 183


Dr. Markus Fockel


e-Mail: markus.fockel@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-120


Dr. Jörg Holtmann


e-Mail: joerg.holtmann@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-271


M. Sc. Thorsten Koch


e-Mail: thorsten.koch@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 127


M. Sc. Faruk Pasic


e-Mail: faruk.pasic@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 422


M. Sc. Goran Piskachev


e-Mail: goran.piskachev@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 168


M. Sc. David Schubert


e-Mail: david.schubert@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-157


Andre Sonntag


e-Mail: andre.sonntag@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-0


Jan-Niclas Strüwer


e-Mail: jan-niclas.struewer@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 338


M. Sc. Benedict Wohlers


e-Mail: benedict.wohlers@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-156

External Graduates


Technical Support


Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Maniera


e-Mail: jm@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6578

Research Group Schäfer


External Graduates


Former Research Associates