Staff

Head


Prof. Dr. Eric Bodden


e-Mail: bodden@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6563

Secretariat


Vera Meyer


e-Mail: sek-sse@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6564

Research Associates


Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Head of Department Secure IOT - Systems


Dr. Matthias Meyer


e-Mail: matthias.meyer@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-122

Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Department Secure IOT - Systems


Ingo Budde


e-Mail: ingo.budde@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 184


Hendrik Eikerling


e-Mail: hendrik.eikerling@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 183


Dr. Markus Fockel


e-Mail: markus.fockel@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-120


M. Sc. Thorsten Koch


e-Mail: thorsten.koch@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 127


M. Sc. Sriteja Kummita


e-Mail: sriteja.kummita@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 182


M. Sc. Fabian Schiebel


e-Mail: fabian.schiebel@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-164


M. Sc. David Schubert


e-Mail: david.schubert@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-157


Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Head of Department Secure Services & Apps


Dr. Matthias Becker


e-Mail: matthias.becker@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 158

Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Department Secure Services & Apps


External Graduates


Technical Support


Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Maniera


e-Mail: jm@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6578

Former Research Associates