Staff

Senior professor


Secretariat


Alexandra Dutschke


e-Mail: Alexandra.Dutschke@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6267

Team Strategic Planning and Innovation Management


M.Sc. Marvin Drewel


e-Mail: marvin.drewel@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6261


M.Sc. Maximilian Frank


e-Mail: maximilian.frank@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6273


M.Sc. Christian Koldewey


e-Mail: christian.koldewey@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6243


M.Sc. Patrick Ködding


e-Mail: patrick.koedding@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6253


M.Sc. Maurice Meyer


e-Mail: maurice.meyer@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6227


M.Sc. Jannik Reinhold


e-Mail: jannik.reinhold@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6233


M.Sc. Michel Scholtysik


e-Mail: michel.scholtysik@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6250


M.Sc. Leon Özcan


e-Mail: leon.oezcan@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6519

Team Design Methodology for Mechatronic Systems


Team Integrative Production System Design