Staff

Senior professor


Secretariat


Alexandra Dutschke


e-Mail: Alexandra.Dutschke@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6267

Team Strategic Planning and Innovation Management


M.Sc. Marvin Drewel


e-Mail: marvin.drewel@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6261


M.Sc. Christian Dülme


e-Mail: christian.duelme@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6489


M.Sc. Julian Echterfeld


e-Mail: julian.echterfeld@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6260


M.Sc. Benedikt Echterhoff


e-Mail: benedikt.echterhoff@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6496


M.Sc. Maximilian Frank


e-Mail: maximilian.frank@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6273


M.Sc. Martin Kage


e-Mail: martin.kage@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6237


M.Sc. Christian Koldewey


e-Mail: christian.koldewey@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6243

Team Integrative Production System Design


M.Sc. Tobias Mittag


e-Mail: tobias.mittag@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6241