Staff

Head


Prof. Dr. Eric Bodden


e-Mail: eric.bodden@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3313

Secretariat


Jutta Haupt


e-Mail: jutta@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3312

Research Associates


M. Sc. Manuel Benz


e-Mail: manuel.benz@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3615


M. Sc. Andreas Peter Dann


e-Mail: andreas.peter.dann@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-5719


M. Sc. Johannes Geismann


e-Mail: johannes.geismann@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3309


M. Sc. Christopher Gerking


e-Mail: christopher.gerking@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3307


Dr.-Ing. Ben Hermann


e-Mail: ben.hermann@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3303


M. Sc. Stefan Krüger


e-Mail: stefan.krueger@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3320


M. Sc. Martin Mory


e-Mail: martin.mory@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60 5013


Dr. Marie Christin Platenius


e-Mail: m.platenius@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60 50 13


M. Sc. Philipp Schubert


e-Mail: philipp.schubert@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-5584

Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Head of Department Software Engineering


Dr. Matthias Meyer


e-Mail: matthias.meyer@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-122

Fraunhofer Research Institution for Mechatronic Systems Design IEM - Department Software Engineering


Dr. Matthias Becker


e-Mail: matthias.becker@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 60 50 14


Dipl.-Inform. Stefan Dziwok


e-Mail: stefan.dziwok@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-155


M. Sc. Markus Fockel


e-Mail: markus.fockel@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-120


M. Sc. Jens Frieben


e-Mail: jens.frieben@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 121


Dipl.-Inform. Jörg Holtmann


e-Mail: joerg.holtmann@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-271


M. Sc. Thorsten Koch


e-Mail: thorsten.koch@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 127


M. Sc. Sven Merschjohann


e-Mail: sven.merschjohann@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 167


M. Sc. Lisa Nguyen


e-Mail: lisa.nguyen@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-338


M. Sc. Faruk Pasic


e-Mail: faruk.pasic@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 422


M. Sc. Goran Piskachev


e-Mail: goran.piskachev@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465 168


M. Sc. Uwe Pohlmann


e-Mail: uwe.pohlmann@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 - 54 65 174


M. Sc. David Schubert


e-Mail: david.schubert@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-157


M. Sc. Johannes Späth


e-Mail: johannes.spaeth@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-355


M. Sc. Benedict Wohlers


e-Mail: benedict.wohlers@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-156

External Graduates


Technical Support


Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Maniera


e-Mail: jm@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3326

Research Assistants


Research Group Schäfer


Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Schäfer


e-Mail: wilhelm@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-2559

External Graduates


Former Research Associates