Staff

Head


Senior Engineer


Dr.-Ing. Sandra Gausemeier


e-Mail: Sandra.Gausemeier@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6288

team leader


Dr.-Ing. Julia Timmermann


e-Mail: Julia.Timmermann@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6281

Secretariat


Michaela Wiemers


e-Mail: michaela.wiemers@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6276

Research assistants


M. Sc. Patrick Biemelt


e-Mail: Patrick.Biemelt@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6287


M. Sc. Nikolai Fast


e-Mail: nikolai.fast@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6307


M. Sc. Ricarda-Samantha Götte


e-Mail: rgoette@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6317


M.Sc. Michael Hesse


e-Mail: michael.hesse@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6228


M. Sc. Annika Junker


e-Mail: annika.junker@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6291


M.Sc. Lukas Michael Kersting


e-Mail: lukas.kersting@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6276


M.Sc. Christopher Link


e-Mail: christopher.link@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6339


M. Sc. Christopher Lüke


e-Mail: Christopher.Lueke@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6296


M.Sc. Kevin Malena


e-Mail: kevin.malena@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60 6278


M. Sc. Sven Mertin


e-Mail: Sven.Mertin@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6320


M.Sc. Nico Rüddenklau


e-Mail: nico.rueddenklau@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6318


M. Sc. Phillip Traphöner


e-Mail: phillip.traphoener@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6333


M. Sc. Florian Werning


e-Mail: florian.werning@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6269

Laboratory engineers


Dipl.-Ing. Martin Leibenger


e-Mail: Martin.Leibenger@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6290


Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Schaffrath


e-Mail: joerg.schaffrath@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6216

Fraunhofer IEM - Head of Scientific Automation


Dr.-Ing. Christian Henke


e-Mail: christian.henke@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 54 65 126

Fraunhofer IEM - Staff of Scientific Automation


M.Sc. Lukas Bathelt


e-Mail: lukas.bathelt@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-178


B.Sc. Andrej Dik


e-Mail: andrej.dik@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-456


Dr.-Ing. Eugen Djakow


e-Mail: eugen.djakow@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-455


M.Sc. Simon Drüke


e-Mail: simon.drueke@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-259


M.Sc. Meik Ehlert


e-Mail: meik.ehlert@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-263


M.Sc. Fabian Ernst


e-Mail: fabian.ernst@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-442


M.Sc. Mike Figge


e-Mail: mike.figge@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-438


M.Sc. Alina Hellweg


e-Mail: alina.hellweg@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-349


M.Sc. Steven Koppert


e-Mail: steven.koppert@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-449


M. Sc. Cederic Lenz


e-Mail: cederic.lenz@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-449


M.Sc. Jan Michael


e-Mail: jan.michael@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-264


M.Sc. Udo Nolte


e-Mail: udo.nolte@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-186


M.Sc. Jan Pollmann


e-Mail: jan.pollmann@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-439


B.Sc. Sebastian Prinz


e-Mail: sebastian.prinz@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-358


M.Sc. Markus Riepold


e-Mail: markus.riepold@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-260


M.Sc. Robin Schmidt


e-Mail: robin.schmidt@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-433


M.Sc. Stefan Schütz


e-Mail: stefan.schuetz@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-348


M.Sc. Astrid Wallow


e-Mail: astrid.wallow@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-404


Lothar Weigel


e-Mail: lothar.weigel@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-428

Student research assistants