Staff

Head


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Iris Gräßler


e-Mail: iris.graessler@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6275

Assistant of head of research group


Dipl.-Kffr. Cordula Stratmann


e-Mail: cordula.stratmann@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6270

Senior Engineers


Dr.-Ing. Jens Pottebaum


e-Mail: jens.pottebaum@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6258

team leader


M.Sc. Christian Oleff


e-Mail: christian.oleff@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6256


M. Sc. Daniel Roesmann


e-Mail: daniel.roesmann@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6415


M.Sc. Henrik Thiele


e-Mail: henrik.thiele@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6237

Research assistants


M. Sc. Markus Dalecki


e-Mail: mdalecki@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6257


M. Sc. Benedikt Grewe


e-Mail: benedikt.grewe@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6229


M.Sc. Philipp Hesse


e-Mail: philipp.hesse@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6252


M. Sc. Michael Hieb


e-Mail: michael.hieb@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6247


M.Sc. Anna-Sophie Koch


e-Mail: anna.sophie.koch@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6263


M.Sc. Daniel Preuss


e-Mail: daniel.preuss@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6259


M.Sc. Alexander Pöhler


e-Mail: alexander.poehler@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6262


Dr.-Ing. Patrick Taplick


e-Mail: patrick.taplick@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6265


M. Sc. Alena Marie Tusek


e-Mail: atusek@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6246


M.Sc. Dominik Wiechel


e-Mail: dominik.wiechel@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6264


M. Sc. Liang Wu


e-Mail: wuliang@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6257


M.Sc. Xiaojun Yang


e-Mail: xiaojun.yang@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6262

Laboratory


Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Hüsken


e-Mail: ulrich.huesken@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6234

Student research assistants