Staff

Head


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Iris Gräßler


e-Mail: iris.graessler@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6275

Secretariat


Sekretariat Produktentstehung


e-Mail: pe-sekretariat@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6270

Senior Engineer


Dr.-Ing. Jens Pottebaum


e-Mail: jens.pottebaum@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6258

Research assistents


M.Sc. Julian Hentze


e-Mail: julian.hentze@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6264


M.Sc. Christian Oleff


e-Mail: christian.oleff@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6256


M.Sc. Alexander Pöhler


e-Mail: alexander.poehler@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6262


M.Sc. RWTH Philipp Scholle


e-Mail: philipp.scholle@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6263


M.Sc. Patrick Taplick


e-Mail: patrick.taplick@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6265


M.Sc. Henrik Thiele


e-Mail: henrik.thiele@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6237


M.Sc. Xiaojun Yang


e-Mail: xiaojun.yang@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6257

Laboratory


Theresa Huck


e-Mail: thuck95@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6231


Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Huesken


e-Mail: ulrich.huesken@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6234


Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Mette


e-Mail: karsten.mette@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6234

Student research assistants