Staff

Head


Prof. Dr. Eyke Hüllermeier


e-Mail: eyke@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-1771

Secretariat


Elisabeth Lengeling


e-Mail: elisabeth.lengeling@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3361

Research assistants


Dr. Sadegh Abbaszadeh


e-Mail: sadegh.abbaszadeh@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3340


Mohsen Ahmadi Fahandar


e-Mail: ahmadim@mail.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3353


Dr. Viktor Bengs


e-Mail: viktor.bengs@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3346


Pritha Gupta


e-Mail: pritha.gupta@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6049


Björn Haddenhorst


e-Mail: bjoernha@mail.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3345


Alexander Hetzer


e-Mail: alexander.hetzer@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3345


Dr. Theodor Lettmann


e-Mail: lettmann@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3350


Vitalik Melnikov


e-Mail: melnikov@mail.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3349


Adil El Mesaoudi-Paul


e-Mail: adilp@mail.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3346


Dr. Felix Mohr


e-Mail: felix.mohr@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3352


Dr. Vu-Linh Nguyen


e-Mail: vu.linh.nguyen@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3340


Karlson Pfannschmidt


e-Mail: kiudee@mail.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3349


Javad Rahnama


e-Mail: javad.rahnama@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3353


Tanja Tornede


e-Mail: tanja.tornede@sicp.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6047


Marcel Wever


e-Mail: marcel.wever@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-3352

External Ph.D. Students


Former Staff