Staff

Head


Senior Engineer


Dr.-Ing. Karl-Peter Jäker


e-Mail: Karl.Peter.Jaeker@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6274

Secretariat


Milena Mungiuri Meissner


e-Mail: mungiuri@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6276


Handan Polat


e-Mail: Handan.Polat@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6278

Research assistants


M.Eng. Kareem Abdelgawad


e-Mail: kareem.abdelgawad@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6228


M. Sc. Patrick Biemelt


e-Mail: Patrick.Biemelt@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6287


Dr.-Ing. Sandra Gausemeier


e-Mail: Sandra.Gausemeier@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6288


M. Sc. Sven Henning


e-Mail: Sven.Henning@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6320


Dr.-Ing. Viktor Just


e-Mail: Viktor.Just@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6269


M. Sc. Andreas Kohlstedt


e-Mail: andreas.kohlstedt@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6339


M. Sc. Christopher Lüke


e-Mail: Christopher.Lueke@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6296


M. Sc. Simon Olma


e-Mail: simon.olma@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6317


M.Sc. Nico Rüddenklau


e-Mail: nico.rueddenklau@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6318


Dr.-Ing. Julia Timmermann


e-Mail: Julia.Timmermann@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6281


M. Sc. Phillip Traphöner


e-Mail: phillip.traphoener@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6333


M. Sc. Ke Xu


e-Mail: xuke@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6291

Laboratory engineers


Dipl.-Ing. Martin Leibenger


e-Mail: Martin.Leibenger@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6290


Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Schaffrath


e-Mail: joerg.schaffrath@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6216

Fraunhofer IEM - Head of Department Software Control engineering


Dr.-Ing. Christian Henke


e-Mail: christian.henke@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 54 65 126

Fraunhofer IEM


Dipl.-Ing. Michael Borsig


e-Mail: Michael.Borsig@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-114


B.Sc. Jens Bröker


e-Mail: jens.broeker@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-351


M.Sc. Simon Drüke


e-Mail: simon.drueke@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-259


M.Sc. Tobias Engelmeier


e-Mail: tobias.engelmeier@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-263


Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Fast


e-Mail: alexander.fast@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-423


Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Gense


e-Mail: alexander.gense@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-108


M.Sc. Manuel Gräler


e-Mail: manuel.graeler@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-133


M.Sc. Alina Hellweg


e-Mail: alina.hellweg@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-349


M.Sc. Jens Holtkötter


e-Mail: jens.holtkoetter@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-261


M.Sc. Jan Michael


e-Mail: jan.michael@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-264


M. Sc. Arathi Pai


e-Mail: arathi.pai@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-106


M.Sc. Markus Riepold


e-Mail: markus.riepold@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-260


M.Sc. Arne Thorsten Rüting


e-Mail: arne.rueting@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-433


M.Sc. Stefan Schütz


e-Mail: stefan.schuetz@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-348


M.Sc. Christian Tölke


e-Mail: christian.toelke@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-105


Lothar Weigel


e-Mail: lothar.weigel@iem.fraunhofer.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-428

Student research assistants