Staff

Head


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Dumitrescu


e-Mail: roman.dumitrescu@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6255

Secretariat


Alexandra Dutschke


e-Mail: Alexandra.Dutschke@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6267

Chief Engineer


Dr.-Ing. Christian Koldewey


e-Mail: christian.koldewey@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6243

Team leaders


M.Sc. Ingrid Wiederkehr


e-Mail: ingrid.wiederkehr@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6409


M.Sc. Leon Özcan


e-Mail: leon.oezcan@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6519

Research assistants


B.A. Dorothea Deppermann


e-Mail: dorothea.deppermann@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6251


M.Sc. Timm Fichtler


e-Mail: timm.fichtler@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-4513


M.Sc. Helena Graf


e-Mail: helena.graf@upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-tba.


M.Sc. Patrick Ködding


e-Mail: patrick.koedding@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6253


M.Sc. Joern Steffen Menzefricke


e-Mail: menzefricke@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6260


M.Sc. Maurice Meyer


e-Mail: maurice.meyer@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6227


M.Sc. Melina Panzner


e-Mail: melina.panzner@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-346


M. Sc. Anja Rasor


e-Mail: anja.rasor@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6236


M.Sc. Jannik Reinhold


e-Mail: jannik.reinhold@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6233


M.Sc. Michel Scholtysik


e-Mail: michel.scholtysik@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6250


M.Sc. Bernd Stoehr


e-Mail: bernd.stoehr@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6513