Staff

Head


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Dumitrescu


e-Mail: roman.dumitrescu@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6255

Secretariat


Alexandra Dutschke


e-Mail: Alexandra.Dutschke@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6267

Research assistants


B.A. Dorothea Deppermann


e-Mail: dorothea.deppermann@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6251


M. Sc. Anja Hemminger


e-Mail: anja.hemminger@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6236


M.Sc. Christian Koldewey


e-Mail: christian.koldewey@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6243


M.Sc. Patrick Ködding


e-Mail: patrick.koedding@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6253


M.Sc. Melina Massmann


e-Mail: melina.massmann@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-346


M.Sc. Joern Steffen Menzefricke


e-Mail: menzefricke@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6260


M.Sc. Maurice Meyer


e-Mail: maurice.meyer@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6227


M.Sc. Nadine Niewöhner


e-Mail: nadine.niewoehner@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 5465-403


M.Sc. Jannik Reinhold


e-Mail: jannik.reinhold@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6233


M.Sc. Michel Scholtysik


e-Mail: michel.scholtysik@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6250


M.Sc. Ingrid Wiederkehr


e-Mail: ingrid.wiederkehr@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6409


M.Sc. Leon Özcan


e-Mail: leon.oezcan@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6519