Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Sekretariat


Alexandra Dutschke


E-Mail: Alexandra.Dutschke@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6267

Mitarbeiter


B.A. Dorothea Deppermann


E-Mail: dorothea.deppermann@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6251


M. Sc. Anja Hemminger


E-Mail: anja.hemminger@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6236


M.Sc. Christian Koldewey


E-Mail: christian.koldewey@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6243


M.Sc. Patrick Ködding


E-Mail: patrick.koedding@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6253


M.Sc. Melina Massmann


E-Mail: melina.massmann@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-346


M.Sc. Joern Steffen Menzefricke


E-Mail: menzefricke@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6260


M.Sc. Maurice Meyer


E-Mail: maurice.meyer@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6227


M.Sc. Nadine Niewöhner


E-Mail: nadine.niewoehner@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-403


M.Sc. Jannik Reinhold


E-Mail: jannik.reinhold@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6233


M.Sc. Michel Scholtysik


E-Mail: michel.scholtysik@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6250


M.Sc. Ingrid Wiederkehr


E-Mail: ingrid.wiederkehr@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6409


M.Sc. Leon Özcan


E-Mail: leon.oezcan@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6519