Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Sekretariat


Alexandra Dutschke


E-Mail: Alexandra.Dutschke@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6267

Mitarbeiter


M.Sc. Marvin Drewel


E-Mail: marvin.drewel@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6261


M.Sc. Maximilian Frank


E-Mail: maximilian.frank@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6273


M.Sc. Aschot Kharatyan


E-Mail: aschot.kharatyan@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-447


M.Sc. Patrick Koedding


E-Mail: patrick.koedding@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6253


M.Sc. Christian Koldewey


E-Mail: christian.koldewey@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6243


M.Sc. Melina Massmann


E-Mail: melina.massmann@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-346


M.Sc. Joern Steffen Menzefricke


E-Mail: menzefricke@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6260


M.Sc. Maurice Meyer


E-Mail: maurice.meyer@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6227


M.Sc. Nadine Niewöhner


E-Mail: nadine.niewoehner@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 5465-403


M.Sc. Jannik Reinhold


E-Mail: jannik.reinhold@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6233


M.Sc. Michel Scholtysik


E-Mail: michel.scholtysik@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6250