Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Meyer auf der Heide


E-Mail: fmadh@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6480

Sekretariat


Petra Schäfermeyer


E-Mail: petral@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6481

Juniorprofessoren


Technische Mitarbeiter


Dipl.-Math. Ulrich Ahlers


E-Mail: uli@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6700


Dipl.-Inform. Heinz-Georg Wassing


E-Mail: wassing@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6460

Mitarbeiter


M. Sc. Sascha Brandt


E-Mail: sascha.brandt@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6451


M. Sc. Björn Feldkord


E-Mail: bjoernf@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6434


M. Sc. Matthias Feldotto


E-Mail: feldi@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6452


Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Fischer


E-Mail: mafi@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6466


Dipl.-Inform. Daniel Jung


E-Mail: jungd@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6433


M. Sc. Till Knollmann


E-Mail: till.knollmann@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6427


M. Sc. Manuel Malatyali


E-Mail: malatya@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6454


Dr. rer. nat. Christine Markarian


E-Mail: chrissm@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6469


M. Sc. Alexander Mäcker


E-Mail: amaecker@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6428


M. Sc. Johannes Schaefer


E-Mail: jschaef@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6420


M. Sc. Jannik Sundermeier


E-Mail: janniksu@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6427

Geschäftsstelle Sonderforschungsbereich 901


Marion Hucke


E-Mail: marion.hucke@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6695


Dr. rer. nat. Ulf-Peter Schroeder


E-Mail: ups@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6726

Studenten