Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Meyer auf der Heide


E-Mail: fmadh@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6480


Jun.-Prof. Dr. Gleb Polevoy


E-Mail: gpolevoy@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6461


Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Sommer


E-Mail: sommer@cms-labs.org
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6495

Gastwissenschaftler


Prof. Dr. Surender Baswana


E-Mail: sbaswana@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6457

Sekretariat


Petra Schäfermeyer


E-Mail: petral@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6481

Technische Mitarbeiter


Dipl.-Math. Ulrich Ahlers


E-Mail: uli@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6700


Dipl.-Inform. Heinz-Georg Wassing


E-Mail: wassing@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6460

Mitarbeiter


M. Sc. Sascha Brandt


E-Mail: sascha.brandt@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6451


M. Sc. Jannik Castenow


E-Mail: jannik.castenow@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6420


Dr. rer. nat. Björn Feldkord


E-Mail: bjoernf@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6433


Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Fischer


E-Mail: mafi@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6466


Tobias Hardes


E-Mail: Tobias.Hardes@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6495


M. Sc. Till Knollmann


E-Mail: tillk@mail.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6428


M. Sc. Simon Pukrop


E-Mail: simonjp@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6452


Dr. rer. nat. Christian Soltenborn


E-Mail: christian@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6466

Geschäftsstelle Sonderforschungsbereich 901


Marion Hucke


E-Mail: marion.hucke@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6695


Dr. rer. nat. Ulf-Peter Schroeder


E-Mail: ups@upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6726

Studenten