Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Iris Gräßler


E-Mail: iris.graessler@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6275

Sekretariat


Veronika Simon


E-Mail: veronika.simon@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6270

Oberingenieur


Dr.-Ing. Jens Pottebaum


E-Mail: jens.pottebaum@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6258

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


M.Sc. Julian Hentze


E-Mail: julian.hentze@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6264


M.Sc. Alexander Pöhler


E-Mail: alexander.poehler@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6262


M.Sc. RWTH Philipp Scholle


E-Mail: philipp.scholle@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6263


M.Sc. Patrick Taplick


E-Mail: patrick.taplick@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6265


M.Sc. Xiaojun Yang


E-Mail: xiaojun.yang@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6257

Labor


Gabriyel Akin


E-Mail: gabriyel.akin@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6229


Theresa Huck


E-Mail: thuck95@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6231


Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Mette


E-Mail: karsten.mette@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6234


Witalij Nenachow


E-Mail: witalij.nenachow@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6229

Studentische Hilfskräfte