Mitarbeiter

Leitung


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Iris Gräßler

Mail:    iris.graessler@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6275

Oberingenieur


Dr.-Ing. Jens Pottebaum

Mail:    jens.pottebaum@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6258

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


M.Sc. Julian Hentze

Mail:    julian.hentze@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6264


M.Sc. Alexander Pöhler

Mail:    alexander.poehler@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6262


M.Sc. RWTH Philipp Scholle

Mail:    philipp.scholle@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6263


M.Sc. Patrick Taplick

Mail:    patrick.taplick@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6265


M.Sc. Xiaojun Yang

Mail:    xiaojun.yang@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6257

Labor


Gabriyel Akin

Mail:    gabriyel.akin@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6229


Theresa Huck

Mail:    thuck95@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6231


Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Mette

Mail:    karsten.mette@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6230


Witalij Nenachow

Mail:    witalij.nenachow@hni.upb.de
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6229

Studentische Hilfskräfte