Staff

Head


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Scheytt


e-Mail: cscheytt@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6350

Secretariat


Birgit Ritter


e-Mail: birgit.ritter@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6350

Technical Staff


Rita Glowatzki


e-Mail: rita.glowatzki@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6342


Fabian Ritter


e-Mail: fritter@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6349


Dipl.-Ing. Uwe von der Ahe


e-Mail: uahe@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6342

Research Assistants


M. Sc. Saed Abughannam


e-Mail: saed@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6344


Meysam Bahmanian


e-Mail: meysamb@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6329


M.Sc. Chandrasekar Ganesan


e-Mail: gchandra@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6340


M. Sc. Sergiy Gudyriev


e-Mail: sgudyrie@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6396


M. Sc. Sanaz Haddadian


e-Mail: sanazhad@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6355


M. Sc. Mohammed Iftekhar


e-Mail: iftekhar@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6330


M. Sc. Abdul Rehman Javed


e-Mail: arjaved@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6353


M.Sc. Christian Kress


e-Mail: kressc@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6337


Stephan Kruse


e-Mail: stkruse@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6338


Dr.rer.nat. Wolfgang Müller


e-Mail: wmueller@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6352


M. Sc. Liang Wu


e-Mail: wuliang@hni.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6348

Visiting Scientists


Dipl.-Ing. Hanyi Li


e-Mail: hli@mail.upb.de
telephone: +49 5251 60-6344

Student research assistants